PhD conditions at academic partners institutions

ETH Zürich, Department of Architecture

Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, KTH School of Architecture

Oslo School of Architecture and Design, Oslo Centre for Critical Architectural Studies (OCCAS)

Bergische Universität Wuppertal, School of Architecture and Building Engineering

Politecnico di Milano, Department of Architecture and Urban Studies

Academy of Fine Arts Vienna, Institute for Art and Architecture

University of Antwerp, Faculty of Design Sciences, Department of Architecture

University College London, Bartlett School of Architecture

Leibniz Universität Hannover, Faculty of Architecture and Landscape Sciences